My 16th Apology!

August 6, 2008

(sorry couldn’t help but use a song title as my title today!)

I feel like I have been slacking on posting here, and it’s true I have been slacking. I’ve been busy with various things that I seem to forget to post or just lack of inspiration at the moment. Personally I think its the latter and I am hoping that my vacation next week clears up any lack of inspiration.

So just a little update… I’ve been completely engrossed in reading Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer-  Book number 4 in the Twilight  series. Well…. all I will say at this point is that it is not my favorite and it lacks something for me. I loved the others… especially the first and third books. I’ve got about a 100 pages left. So with out further ramblings… I am going to go finish it and leave you with something that has me a little more inspired. The trailer to the first book- Twilight– coming to you December 12th!!! Love ya!

 

ps check out www.Romanticbites.wordpress.com for my book review and also check out our August give away!!!

Leave a comment