Sound of Madness

August 31, 2008

 Sound of Madness
by Shinedown
2008

This album is Shinedown’s third studio album and I love it as much as the others. I’ve been a big fan of this band since the first time I heard them and their first album Leave a Whisper. I just recently got it and haven’t been able to stop listening to it.

The first single, Devour, is so ROCKING that I just can’t stop listening to it at the highest my ipod will go! My next favorite song on the album is Second Chance, which you can listen to on their Myspace, www.myspace.com/shinedown , it just says so much about life to me and things that I have been through.  I suggest getting this album if you love rockin’ music and an amazing voice.

The only thing I am depressed about with this… is they will be here next Sunday, September 7th and because of all the BS of having my identity thief take all my money and not being reimbursed yet… I will not get to see them. This will be the first time that they will be in Vegas and I will not be there. 😦 I am not happy about that at all…. maybe I will try to find a way to be there.

Well with all that…. I am giving this album 5 Rockin’ Roses!!!

One Response to “Sound of Madness”

  1. Moira said

    sweets, they can’t hear the song on your myspace profile unless they have befriended you. Just lettin’ ya know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

